IBEW Local 756
IBEW Local 756

Register an Account
Forgot Login?
May Body Meeting Re-Scheduled and Nomination of Officers
May 27, 2022

This is an Election year for Local Union Officers. Please mark the following important dates on your calendar. Election of Officers will be held on Monday June 20th 2022 from 11:00 AM until 7:00 PM at the Union Hall. Run off, if necessary will be held on Monday July 18th 2022 from 11:00 AM until 7:00 PM at the Hall. New Officers will be sworn in at the RESCHEDULED membership meeting on Wednesday, July 27th at 7:00 PM

Nominations will proceed in the order of offices listed in the IBEW Constitution whose term of office shall be 3 years. These are the people nominated.

President- Bryan Porter

Vice-President- Travis Hanna

Recording Secretary- James MacDonald

Business Manager- Matt Nelson

                               Roger Zoline

Treasurer- Joseph Bardwell

Executive Board ( 3 spots ) - Jeremy Childress

                                               Richard Dondorf

                                               Christopher Fonseca

                                               Robert Lavender

                                               Russell Shadowen

                                               Nick Thornhill

IBEW Local 756
5901 S Williamson Blvd
Port Orange, FL 32128

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2022. All Rights Reserved.